Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Book Now

31
Oct
2018

Practitioner Training -Third Year - The Map and the Path

Wed October 31, 2018 - Sun November 4, 2018
£1,050.00

The Map and the Path explores taking to pieces the stories which hold us captive and unravelling or shelving scripts. 

14
Nov
2018

Creative Shamanism Teacher Training

Wed November 14, 2018 - Sun November 18, 2018
£2,000.00

Creative Shamanism Teacher Training 2018-20

15
Feb
2019

Rites

Fri February 15, 2019 - Sun February 17, 2019
£350.00

Rites at Newbold Trust

18
May
2019

Creative Shamanism Practitioner Training 2019 - 21

Sat May 18, 2019 - Tue May 21, 2019
£550.00

Creative Shamanism Practitioner Training at Newbold Trust

12
Jun
2019

Shamanic 80 minutes remote

Wed June 12, 2019 - Sat June 15, 2019
Skype or Face Time
£60.00

Shamanic 80 minutes remote

 

news

you can access our latest newsletter and archives here

read news
gallery

View our gallery for insights into our classes and sessions

view gallery
calendar

you can see our calendar of events here

see calendar