Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Book Now

29
Jun
2018

Spiritual Commitment with Fire walk

Fri June 29, 2018 - Sun July 1, 2018
£200.00

Spiritual Commitment Foundation Training with fire walk Fife

27
Sep
2018

Working with Templates of Wholeness - Constellating with Shamanism

Thu September 27, 2018 - Sat September 28, 2019
Skype or Face Time
£1,200.00

Working with Templates of Wholeness - Constellating with Shamanism

19
Oct
2018

Spiritual Commitment

Fri October 19, 2018 - Sun October 21, 2018
£350.00

Spiritual Commitment at Newbold Trust

31
Oct
2018

Practitioner Training -Third Year - The Map and the Path

Wed October 31, 2018 - Sun November 4, 2018
£1,050.00

The Map and the Path explores taking to pieces the stories which hold us captive and unravelling or shelving scripts. 

15
Feb
2019

Rites

Fri February 15, 2019 - Sun February 17, 2019
£350.00

Rites at Newbold Trust

news

you can access our latest newsletter and archives here

read news
gallery

View our gallery for insights into our classes and sessions

view gallery
calendar

you can see our calendar of events here

see calendar